Are you dare enough?

Lets paints the town red (Click to enlarge)

 

Yay Erratic has new dress coming out in their store called Marney. It is as laser cut short dress. I love short dress…it is my weakness in SL,  no doubt about it I will wear it. The only thing, am I dare enough to wear this dress as it is because it is super short plus some of laser cut is strategically placed on certain places such as on my butt and part of my hips. Well I know I can wear it with pair of leggings or pants and be done with it but may be it is time to wear it as it is. 

The cuts (Click to enlarge)

Guys, 1 warning though, don’t stare at my butt too long :p

What I wear…

Skin : LAQ – Linnea (10 – milky)
Hair : Milana – Nelle (Light Blondes)
Eyelashes : Mozz – Lashes (09)
Eyes : Umedama Holic – Reborn Eyes (Earth)

Dress : Erratic – Marney Laser Cut Dress (Red)
Shoes : Elikatira – Move Pumps (Burgundy)

Necklace & Earrings : Paper Couture – Agate Set
Ring : Paper Couture – Water Over Wine Ring

Pose : Agapee

2 thoughts on “Are you dare enough?

Leave a Reply

