Spring in my backyard

Click to enlarge

Finally the feeling of Spring has hit me ūüôā Due to some matter in SL (although the problem was not from me), I’ve moved to new land (but it still within the same land estate management). At first, I was sad to leave my old place but now I love it because I have green field. After couple of days transforming my land, now I have field of flowers in my backyard. To celebrate it, I wear something that I have been wearing for this few days. Sorry, I can’t say no more, just let me stay in my garden forever.

What I wear…

Skin :¬†Tuli¬†–¬†Emma¬†(Pale¬†– Bare – Sweet)
Hair :¬†69¬†–¬†Me¬†(Light Mauve)
Eyelashes : Miamai РNoAlpha Lashes (N06)
Eyes :¬†Umedama Holic¬†–¬†Tsuya¬†Eyes¬†(Grayish Green)
Manicure : Rezlpsa Loc – Pastel Nail Pack (Powder Pink)

Top¬†:¬†Pixeldoll¬†–¬†(Romance)¬†Prarie (Eyelet)
Skirt : The Secret Store – Chiffon (Granny Roses)
Shoes¬†:¬†G Field¬†–¬†Ribbon Slingback¬†(Red)¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬† *does not show in this photo

Earrings¬†:¬†+Plus –¬†Ethnic Minimal Earrings (Beige)
Bracelet : Mandala РMilky Way Bracelet

Pose : Agapee

2 thoughts on “Spring in my backyard

Leave a Reply

