Summer is near

Mayflower (Click to enlarge)

April shower brings in the May flower. Well in my garden, the May flowers came a week earlier ūüėÄ I’ve been spending a lot of time either alone or with my friends in this garden. It’s part of my dream garden. I know I always keep changing it may be today, tomorrow or next month, who knows ūüėȬ† right now I love it as it is.

As for the outfit, I saw this outfit in someone else plurk post last week. It’s pretty, cute, simple and summery.¬†I bought it few days after that during my weekend shopping spree with¬†Nat and Stephy. *Dear¬†Stephy be ready with another shopping spree* ūüėȬ†Well Nat pick that colour for me. I know, I seldom wear pink but this outfit is really lovely.¬†*hmm needs to scroll back in this blog to count how many pink outfit I have*

TBS - Mena

For the skin, I’m wearing new skin called Mena¬†from¬†new brand called TBS. The owner/creator; Essenza Lane did this skin for¬†Glance Front Row event as TBS pre-release.¬†This skin is slighty tan than my usual pale/fair skin but the face looks sweet on me ūüôā It comes with hairbased tattoo for blonde, black and brunette plus tattoo layer for cleavage. I didn’t wear any of those tattoo for this photo. I didn’t do any retouch on this faceshoot, except adding the border, recrop and resize it.

What I wear…

Skin :¬†TBS¬†–¬†Mena¬†(Natural Def)¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬† (exclusive for Glance Front Row)
Hair :¬†Elikatira¬†–¬†Wish¬†(Blonde 02)
Eyelashes : Miamai РNoAlpha Lashes (N06)
Eyes :¬†Umedama Holic¬†–¬†Tsuya¬†Eyes¬†(Grayish Green)
Manicure : Rezlpsa Loc – Pastel Nail Pack (Powder Pink)

Outfit¬†:¬†Hucci¬†–¬†Spring Romper Paisley¬†(Pink)
Shoes¬†:¬†G Field¬†–¬†Ribbon Slingback¬†(Raspberry)

Necklace¬†:¬†Sigma –¬†Anya Necklace¬†(Gold)¬†¬†¬†¬† (exclusive for Glance Front Row)
Bracelet¬†:¬†Ear Candy¬†–¬†Totally Stoned¬†(Gold)¬† *part of the¬†set¬†¬†¬†¬†(exclusive for Glance Front Row)

Leave a Reply

