Yellow like the sun

Summer + sunshine = oh hi yellow dress (Click to enlarge)

Last week, I didn’t feel to blog any of my outfit. It doesn’t matter whether it was new or old outfit. RL kinda take a toll on me plus I was bit distracted with shopping in SL. I don’t think anyone will kill me *glance left and right*. I bought this outfit last week after Nat showed the ads of this outfit. We went straight away to the store and bought it for ourselves. I bought yellow dress which remind me of the sun, plus I wear a lot of yellow outfit in RL but never in SL because I have not found the kind of yellow that suit me, up until that day.

New hair + skin (Click to enlarge)

As for the hair, I went with Nat to the “new store to us” called Action. Yay, they have essential pack (all necessary colour without buying the fatpack) ❤ ❤ I bought some of the hairs.

What I wear…

Skin : Belleza – Aiko (Pale – group gift)
Hair : Action Womens Hair – Uma (Coal)
Eyelashes : Miamai – LesMakeups Lashes (01)
Eyes : Curio – Tragic Eyes (Ice Blue)
Manicure : J’s – Gold

Dress : Bliss Couture – Sarahjane (Yellow)
Shoes : Kalnins – Dante

Bracelet (L) : Zaara – Melange Bracelet (Yellow)
Bracelet (R) : Zaara – Kaya Bracelet (Onyx)

Pose : Bent

Leave a Reply

