Cooler than me

Is sunglasses make you look cooler (Click to enlarge)

You got designer shades,
Just to hide your face and
You wear them around like,
You’re cooler than me.
And you never say hey,
Or remember my name.
It’s probably cause, you think you’re cooler than me.

Me in Glam Affair Sakura (untouch photo)

For few days this part of this song really stuck in my head like a broken record that keep replaying over and over again. Oh yup I have  sunglasses in RL. I wear it all the time when I drive during the day or walking under the hot sun but I don’t know if that make me cooler than anybody else. All I know I can’t stand the hotness of the sun and the glare. Sunglasses..hmm it’s easy to hide your real expression behind this glasses. People use to say, our eyes is the window to our soul. When you hide it, people can’t see your actual soul. *shrug*

What I wear…

Skin : Glam Affair – Sakura (Light – 03)              (from Culture Shock 2011)
Hair : Vive9 – Ana (Tonic)
Eyelashes : Miamai – LesMakeups Lashes (02)
Eyes : Curio – Tragic Eyes (Ice Blue)
Manicure : J’s – Gold

Dress : Hucci – Belted Corset Dress (Russet)
Shoes : Gos – Curvaceous Boots (Brown)

Sunglasses : Elysion Optic – Vairocana Alfa (Marble Black)
Necklace : Dark Mouse – Cascading Beads Necklace (Gold)
Bracelet : Erratic – Cuff (Gold)

Poses : Glitterati

Leave a Reply

