Black and Blue

Black + Blue + Glitter (Click to enlarge)

Hmm I will like to call this look as being consume in darkness, while glitters and blueness manage to steal me away from it. Sorry I might not talking sense at all. At this moment, I like this song from New Found Glory; Black and Blue. It might a bit old song but I know some people might feel like this. We always refer bruises as  “black and blue”. Bruises will fade away but sometime it will stay in our memory the feeling of pain and hurt from what we get from those bruises. Well I consider this as my shortest blog entry ever *blush*.

What I wear…

Skin : Belleza – Aiko (Pale – 10)
Hair : Kyoot – Self Absorbed (Dark Brown)
Eyelashes : Miamai – NoAlpha Lashes (N10)
Eyes : Miriel – Realistic Eyes – Duotone (Eclipse)  *no longer available in SL*
Manicure : J’s – Black

Top : R.icielli – Shiny Minitop (Black)
Pants : Fishy Strawberry – Sequins Leggins (Black)
Shoes : Gos – Curvaceous Boots (Black)

Necklace & Earrings : Mandala – Sinra2 Necklace (Attractive Blue)
Bracelet : Mandala – Sinra2 Bracelet (Attractive Blue)

Leave a Reply

