Summer Holiday

Going shopping during the holiday (Click to enlarge)

I still have summer fever. One thing I like to relate about summer will be going for vacation. One activity I love to do during vacation will be walk around the town either for food, shopping or sight-seeing. Trust me when I said walk, I mean really …I walk.

My close up

As for the clothing, I pick something simple and appropriate to wear under the hot sun. This time I have big hat that will give me a nice shade to cover my face from the bright sun, cute tank top (you can mix match tank top with pants, short or skirt) and short pants (easy to pack since it doesn’t need much space in my beg). As for shoes, well I have this on for the sake of vanity (lol).

What I wear…

Skin : Belleza – Aiko (Milky – Pink)
Hair : Kletva – Joss (Blonde)          *from The Dressing Room Blue*
Eyelashes : Mozz – Lashes (02)
Eyes : Umedama Holic – Rebirth Eyes (African Sunset)

Top : Zaara – Mishti Tank (Sky)
Pants : Zaara – Neha Spring Shorts (Khaki)
Shoes : Maitreya – Shanti (Champagne)

Necklace : Zaara – Balini Necklace (Turquoise)
Bracelet : Zaara – Melange Bangles (Blue)
Bag : Sweetest Goodbye – Tote Bag

Location : Colonial Shopping District, Old Costa Rica

One thought on “Summer Holiday

Leave a Reply

