Road tripping

Road Trip (Click to enlarge)

Road trip is another way to spend your summer holiday. Today I decide to pack some clothes, and put my caution through the wind and drive along Mother Road and see where it will lead me. I encounter this remote town when I want to refill petrol for my car. They have basic things any small town needs such as really cute diner, convenient store and a bar with snooker table.

One thing I learn if I’m going to travel alone, I will dress up a bit edgy. It will scare some unwanted attention (I hope). Hope this jacket and jeans will do.

What do you think?

What I wear…

Skin : Belleza – Aiko (Pale – 7)
Hair : Exile – Nina (Chardonnay)
Eyelashes : Miamai – LesMakeups Lashes (13)
Eyes : Umedama Holic – Tsuya Eyes (Grayish Green)
Eyeliner: cheLLe – Eyeliner Cleo Called (Hot Pink)
Manicure : Love Soul – Pink

Top : Sekuella – T-Shirt Black “I Love RockAndRoll” (White)
Pants : Zaara – Jeans Classic (Blue)
Jacket : Aoharu – Mini Length Trench Coat (Black)
Shoes : J’s – Ankle Boots Round (Pink)

Tie : Kyoot – Kitschy Neck Tie (Red)
Bracelet : Erratic – Twisted Bracelets
Earrings : [glow] Studio – Glow Earrings
Belt : [glow] Studio – He Is Mine! Belt (Silver)

Locations : The Mother Road, J Peace Island

Leave a Reply

