Feeling White

The whiteness (Click to enlarge)

I like white outfit but in SL not many white outfit (as non-gown/dress) looks great for my liking especially those that used sculpty. I bought few white jacket in pass but I don’t wear it until now because it doesn’t look good (in my humble opinion). I bought the boots during 50L Friday at GOS. I have that boots in several colours, having them in white is sometime I would never want to miss. I build up the styling starting from the boots. At first I wore it with another outfit until I found Muhi store during one of my window shopping trip with Nat, and this outfit really caught my eyes.

As for the hair, I only trying to get the hair that suit with the whole look and I really want to wear white hair. Just like white outfit, not many hair designer has well done white hair texture. Some look either over burn on the edge or too white and it looks like glowing light on my head. Now I’ve added LoQ as store that has white hair 🙂 yay me.

What I wear…

Skin : Belleza – Aiko (Pale – 7)
Hair : LoQ – Pancake (White)
Eyelashes : Mozz – Lashes (01)
Eyes : Curio – Tragic Eyes (Ice Blue)
Face Tattoo : White Widow – Falling Star (Silver)
Manicure : Pixel Mode – Sculpted Nail V2 Platinum Edition

Outfit : Muhi – Asymmetrical Bodysuit (White)
Boots : GOS – Curvaceous Boots (White)

Earrings : Finesmith – Pearl Hoops

Pose : Del May

One thought on “Feeling White

Leave a Reply

