Summer Swimwear with Shiki

Nothing beats summer, other than a nice day at the beach. So grab your suntan lotion, wear your flip-flop or wedges and lets get going to the beach. Today I’m wearing two of the newest swimwear designs from Shiki summer collection.

Shiki - Swimsuit & Pareo

For the first look, I’ve choose this swimming suit with pareo which I pair up with Flip Flop from Maitreya. I love this photo because I finally able to capture myself with my eyes close (by accident). Yay.

Shiki - Bikini

For the second look, I’m wearing the bikini and paired it up with my new sunglasses (well new to me) from Kumari.

Style 1

Skin : Belleza – Aiko (Pale – 15)
Hair : Lelutka – Pinned (Praline)
Eyelashes : Mozz – Lashes (04)
Eyes : Curio – Tragic Eyes (Ice Blue)
Manicure : Love Soul – Dark Color (Pink)

Outfit : Shiki – Swimsuit & Pareo (Tiare)                        *outfit comes in 5 different colour
Shoes : Maitreya – Flip-flops (Dew)

Bracelet : Erratic – Twisted Bracelets

 

Style 2

Skin : Belleza – Aiko (Medium)
Hair : Elikatira – Fresh (Brown 08)
Manicure : Candy Nail – #000 Basic Nail (Olive)

Outfit : Shiki – Bikini (Yellow Hibiscus)                        *outfit comes in 5 different colour

Earrings  & Necklace : Sigma – Lumina (Gold)
Sunglasses : Kumaki – Agna

Location : Turtle Beach, Costa Rica Sims

One thought on “Summer Swimwear with Shiki

Leave a Reply

