At the World’s End (Garden)

Click to enlarge

Last Saturday I had runway practice and went for fashion show in SL. I didn’t know what to wear for both occasion. Yup sometime my mind has its wits end. Lucky Nat helped me on finding the dress for that day. I did the styling to compliment the dress. We went shopping trip to find a perfect jewelry for this dress since I couldn’t find anything match with it *it might be excuse of more shopping.*

The jewelry

Right now my mind is going blank on what to write in here. I hope my pictures is doing the talking. FYI, I don’t do any discoloration except the usage of windlight setting plus natural particles from the garden.

What I wear…

Skin : Belleza – Aiko (Pale – 10)
Hair : Plume – Plumeria (Soil)
Eyelashes : Mozz – Lashes (01)
Eyes : Umedama Holic – Frozen Eyes (Blue Poppy)

Dress : Azul – Lear Cordelia (Coral)
Shoes : G Field – Flower Pumps Eve (Black)

Necklace & Earring : Alienbear – Bubble Dream (White)

Poses : Glitterati

Location : World’s End Garden

Windlight for Pic 1 : S Shadows Bright Day
Windlight for Pic 2 : S Shadow Set

P/S: I forgot where did I get this windlight setting *blush*.

Leave a Reply

