Birthday (Post 1) – Paper Couture

Picture done by Nat (Click to enlarge)

I just celebrated my birthday yesterday. I have fun in SL. As for my RL, I managed to catch up with my sleep and doing few others things that might not related to SL. I have field trip with shopping (well I got few gift card as my birthday present). As any birthday i always have present to myself. *soft laugh* I have 3-4 outfit changes in just one day. When I’m not in fashion show, 3-4 outfit changes can be considered a lot.

Today I’m in love again with Paper Couture Fall/Winter 2011 Collection. It’s truelly the best present I got for today 😀 *fyi I bought it* Thank goodness it was way too early for other timezone to see the posting about the new release in plurk because when I first tp to the store, no one was there except me and Nat. *Yay me* I couldn’t decide on which outfit to choose because I already love like 4-5 dresses in there. I try my best to choose one dress with jewelry that compliment the dress. *to the other 3-4 dresses, please wait for me my love*

What I wear…

Skin : Glam Affair – Sakura (Natural – BL-A 01)
Hair : Baiastice – Sami
Eyelashes : Mozz – Lashes Version 2 (03)

Dress : Paper Couture – Liquid Gold

Necklace & Rings : Paper Couture – Encrusted Emerald
Earrings : Paper Couture – Emerald Chain Earrings

Leave a Reply

