Mixing My Wardrobe

(Click to enlarge)

Last night, I don’t know what to wear. I want to dress up but I feel bored with what I have. I try not to shop for new dress since I have a lot unsorted item. Well it is time for me to mix and match with what I already have but I don’t blog. I haven’t done that for ages. *duck and hide*

This dress comes from 2 different dresses. One kinda old and the other quiet new (well I got it last month). It started with the skirt before I came across with the top. In my opinion, mix and match anything other than black, grey and white, is hard because there is so many shade or tone of that colour but for me, it shows me I have too many brown dress….hmm.

What I wear…

Skin : Laq – Linnea (Milky – 07)
Hair : Plume – Desir
Eyes : Aphotic Gloom – Clarus Eyes (Crystal Blue)
Lashes : [glow] Studio – Innocent Eyelashes (Intensive)

Top : Alloro – Valora Cocktail Dress (Russett)               (part of dress)
Skirt & Ribbon : Lelutka Ultra – Dvina Gown (Brown)      (part of dress)

Necklace & Earrings : Paper Couture – 3 Stone Set

Poses : Agapee

5 thoughts on “Mixing My Wardrobe

  1. Starri : Thank you *hugs*

    Laura : I love doing mix and match. It has been a long time since I did that. I love the result for this outfit 🙂

    Ohna : Thank you *hugs*

    May be I should this more often. 😉

Leave a Reply

