In the desert

Walking in the desert (Click to enlarge)

I did this styling as one of my entry for LE.LOOK! Your Style Contest for month of October. I just can’t resist to blog this in here. By the way, let me ask you a quick question, for blogger, “Do you always blog what every picture you have uploaded in your flickr?”. For people who read my blog or follow me in my flickr (if there is any in here *blush*), Do you want me to blog every picture that I have uplaoded in flickr.

What I wear…

Skin : Glam Affair – Layla (Light – 14)
Hair : Discord Designs – Lilith (Raven Black)
Eyes : Umedama Holic – Tsuya Eyes (Rbrown)
Lashes : Miamai – XGen Basic Lashes (B Compact)
Lipstick : Glam Affair – Layla Lipstick (Desire)
Manicure : Candy Nail – #000 Basic Nail (Cocoa)

Top : Lelutka – Ahura Top.GLITCH (Golden)
Skirt : Zaara – Trishna Print Skirt (Powder)

Necklace, Bracelet & Earrings : League – Wanderer Jewellery Set

Poses : Agapee

Location : Tableau

2 thoughts on “In the desert

    1. My time zone is way ahead from SL. My flickr timestamp is based on my local time. Although the picture showed 26th October, it was still 25th October in SL.

Leave a Reply

