Let it flow

Me & Nat (Click to enlarge)

This is one of the gown that make me having love at the first pixel. I remember, yesterday I texted Nat straight away after I saw Giz Seorn plurked about the gown. I love all of the colours but I know  I need to restraint myself from buying fatpack (because I end up wearing only 1 or 2 colour). Once I back from the office, this dress is my first in my need to have list.

Such a lovely back

In less than an hour, the dress is mine. I choose fushia since red and fushia are the best colour for my skintone. Yay. Well the dress is pretty either from the front or the back. I know most blogger and photographer love to take picture of this dress from the back. The empire cut dress is really lovely with big prim flower below the bust line and at the back. The skirt flow similar make me feel like going for night out in some fancy ballgown occasion.

What I wear…

Skin : LAQ – Tekla (Milky – 05)
Hair : Plume – Desir (Onyx)
Eyes : Fashism – Sunrise Eyes (Light Blue)
Lashes : Redgrave – Eyelashes (Showgirl 11)
Manicure : Love Soul – Nail Colours (Pink)

Dress : Gizza – Flawless Gown (Fusia)
Shoes : G Field – Flower Pumps Eve (Black)

Necklace & Earrings : Virtual Impression – Jessica Jewelry Set (Gold & Diamond)

P/S: I forgot to ask what Nat was wearing in the picture above other than the dress (her dress is in Beige).

One thought on “Let it flow

Leave a Reply

