In my black kimono

I just love the contrast (click to enlarge)

I went to one of Nat’s shows last weekend; organized by Agata Models. It was kimono show. The show was superb and it made me shopped for new kimono. I bought two but today I want to show 1 of them.

Love the pattern (Click to enlarge)

I love the contrast between the peacock feather pattern against the black background of this outfit. I kinda fell in love on the first sight with this. This kimono is more for day-to-day outfit which is nice to wear on daily basis. I kinda wear it for 2 days in a row. It also come with fur collar if you want to wear it for more winter look but I don’t wear it.

What I wear….

Skin : Belleza – Aiko (Pale – 8)
Hair : Boon – LAE656 (Black)
Eyes : Fashism – Sunrise Eyes (Light Blue)
Lashes : Mozz – Lashes (01)
Manicure : Love Soul – Nail Colours (Red)

Outfit including shoes : Silvery K – Kimono (Peacock)

Earrings : [glow] Studio – Indian Summer Earrings (Swan)
Hair Corsage : Bliensen + MaiTai – Mikomi          (I bought during PCF, I don’t know if they still sell this)

Poses : Agapee

Location : Behind my house

One thought on “In my black kimono

Leave a Reply

