Should I be a little wilder?

(Click to enlarge)

Off late, I’ve posting a lot of high-fashion casual, tradtional and formal dress. It’s time to let my hair down and have some fun time with myself. Well it is more like to have my hair tousle free and my dress shorter by …hmm I think a good 2 feet or so 😉 Once I look at myself, I wonder, should I be a little wilder than this look. What do you think?

A little zoom-in

By the way, this dress is another new set from Gabriel. I consider this as extended version of Gabriel Megu One Piece Leather Set (it doesn’t have any pattern on it). This set comes in 3 different patterns; zebra, snake and leapord. Mine is snake. Lol I wish for dragon because I was born in the Year of Dragon. (just kidding) The best thing, it comes with fishnet stokings, and boots which have snake pattern on the strap (Can it be consider as strap?..hmm)

What I wear…

Skin : LAQ – Tekla (Milky – 05)
Hair : Lelutka – Rykiel (WalnutWhip)
Eyeliner : cheLLe – Cleo Called Eyeliner (Navy)
Eyes : Fashism – Sunrise Eyes (Light Blue)
Lashes : Redgrave – Eyelashes (Showgirl 11)
Manicure : Pixel Mode – Sculpted Nail V2 Platinum Edition (Gloss)

Outfit including shoes : Gabriel – Megu Snake One-Piece

Earrings & Necklace : PurpleMoon – Margo Set Necklace + Earrings (Silver/Iron)
Bracelet : Mandala – 7Luck Bracelet

Pose : Everglow

One thought on “Should I be a little wilder?

Leave a Reply

