Into the dark

Close my eyes and let the darkness in (Click to enlarge)

Well I kinda let my blog into the dark for few weeks *guilty face* I have taken a lot of pictures, posted some of them in flickr but, I’m way behind on blogging them in here. I also style few outfit but I didn’t snap any picture of them.

I have few blog posts done in Costa Rica Sim blog  (I’m one of the fashion bloggers in there). I know some people will do dual posting (posting in two blogs or more at once) but I seldom do it. I feel like I don’t want to flood the fashion feeds with the same posting more than once.

Open my eyes seeing the dark still at bay (Click to enlarge)

Ok back to my style for today, it started with this bird hair piece from LoQ. Then I mix-match my outfit to have this look. I feel I’m darkly delicious.. 😉 You need to look my style note to see it yourself 😉

What I wear….

Skin : Glam Affair – Linn (Light – 12)
Hair : Baiastice – Xena (Black)
Hairbase : Baiastice – Hair base (Black)
Eyes : Fashism – Sunrise Eyes (Light Blue)
Lashes : [glow] Studio – Eyelashes Touched (Dandelion)
Manicure : Love Soul  – Nail Colors (Red)

Collar : INDI Designs – Misha  (*part of the outfit)    (**from Platinum Hunt)
Top : Bliss Couture – Amelia (Black)    (*part of the outfit)
Skirt : Epoque.s – Bulb (Taupe)    (*part of the outfit, tinted to match with the whole look)

Earrings & Necklace : Virtual Impressions – Isabel Jewelry Set (Black)
Ring : Alienbear – Princess Yukiko Ring (White)
Hair Accessories : LoQ – Bird Skull Hair Accessory

Pose For Pic 1 : Luba
Pose For Pic 2 : Agapee

Location : World’s End Garden

One thought on “Into the dark

Leave a Reply

