E.N.S.H.E Sneek Peak (Part 2)

E.N.S.H.E Kralice (Click to enlarge)

Well this suppose to be part three *blush* but I miss blogging the other outfit which some of you might have seen it last week.

Staring down.

This week all I can say, all hail to Kralice. Kralice is Turkish word for Queen. So I’ve decided to look regal at the same time cute. Yay I have my cute face on. This dress really make people turning head..I mean in good way. My friend already asking where can she get this…dear friend you can get it this 26th January. Be patient, as being the queen you need to have a lot of it 🙂

Should I jump?

What I wear :

*Dress : E.N.S.H.E – Kralice (Yellow)

Skin : Glam Affair – Linn (Light 07)
Hair : Heart Softens – Adar (Latte)
Eyes : Curio – Tragic Eyes (Ice Blue)
Lashes : Redgrave – Eyelashes (6 Natural)
Manicure : Love Soul – Nail Colors (Red)

Shoes : Paper Couture – Suede Platform Pumps (Black)
Necklace & Earrings : Paper Couture – 3 Stone Set
Tiara : Son!a – Kim Tiara (Gold Onyx)

Leave a Reply

