Uptown Girls

Uptown girls (Click to enlarge)

Few days ago, Nat & I decided to wear mesh outfit from Gizza (well Nat is more persistant to make me using mesh-able viewer) For those who know me, I rarely use meshable viewer unless I have to or there is something interesting for me to wear. With my internet kinda mess up..it took us 2 days for both of us finally able to get this pictures done. Lol I have the concept on where to do this picture once I wear them. I picture it somewhere posh for this, something for an uptown girl like both of us like to wear.

As for my hair, it something I saw online I know I must get it ūüėČ Nat suggest the shoes for both of us¬†and we love them.

What I wear…

Skin :¬†Belleza –¬†Aiko (Pale¬†– 3)
Hair :¬†A&A¬†–¬†Bella (Darkbrown)
Lashes : Redgrave РEyelashes (Natural 6)
Manicure : Love Soul РNail Dark Colours (Red)

Top : Gizza РMesh Blouse Leather Crocodile
Skirt : Gizza – Pencil Skirt (Mesh) Leather Blue
Shoes : GoK – Flower Bomb Heels (Blue)

Earrings & Necklace Set : Paper Couture РDiamond Pearl Menagerie Set
Handbag : Tee*fy – Full Leather Holdall Bag Unisex

What Nat is wearing….you need to check out in her blog

Location : NotSoBad Sim

One thought on “Uptown Girls

Leave a Reply

