FFL 2012 – The kid in me

Get acquaintance with the butterfly

FYI, Fashion For Life 2012 is now officially open yesterday (10th March 2012). Fashion for Life is the fashion arm of the Relay for Life movement in Second Life supporting the American Cancer Society. In previous years you may have known their event and efforts as the RFL Clothing Fair 2011. This year marked as my 2nd year involvement as blogger to event related to Relay For Life. I’m so happy to be chosen.

Skiping aroudn the pack

For my first post, I pick this casual outfit from Morea Style. It matched perfectly with this hair from Mina Hair and latest skin from MyDear. I can’t help myself for being such a little girl. I want to play hopscotch but I didn’t find place or sim with hopscotch in short notice. Never mind on that. I found this cute pose from Olive Juice; groups of butterfly attached around me.

The accesories

Skin : MyDear – Hygeia Skin (Pale 3)          **item sold in Fashion For Life 2012 (FFL2012)
Hair : Mina Hair – Kim (Light Blonde Pack)   **item sold in FFL2012
Lashes : Miamai – LesMakeups Lashes (01)
Manicure : Candy Nail – Basic Nail (Cocoa)
Eyes : Curio – Tragic Eyes (Ice Blue)

Outfit : Morea Style – Flavy Chocolate * RFL 2012  **item sold in FFL2012
Shoes : Ingenue – Organique Flats (Haze)    **item sold in Collabor88

Necklace : Bliensen+MaiTai – Tick-Tock (Hans Hase)  **item sold in FFL2012
Earrings : Bliensen+MaiTai – It’s Time   **FFL2012 Hunt Gift
Bag : Duh! – Minibag Cherry  **item sold in FFL2012

Pose 1 : Olive Juice – Butterfly in The Sky
Pose 2 : Estetica

Location : Prime Garden , Prime II

Leave a Reply

