I’m back.

Miamai – Tare

Well RL is a bit crazy for this few months. Now I’m back with my blogging. I haven’t been in SL much for the past 2 months so I’ll be a bit late in blogging most of this lovely outfit I have countesy of lovely designers.I choose red as my comeback outfit. It is colour that shows force to be recon with 😉

Remember me?

As usual I have mix of old and new in my style, and a lot of mesh too. Most people knows I love short dress, this Tare dress from Miamai is the best coming-back outfit for me. As for the hair fromVanity Hair, I just can’t resist it the moment I saw it. If you look closely at my first pic, you can see a bit of ear poking out. I find it cute because I know some people in RL having this kind of hair style and have a bit of her ears poking through the hair (it still looks cute in RL too).

As for the mesh shoes from J’s, I saw in one of the blog. I know I need to have it. The shoes is attached at one single point instead of having left and right foot attamnet point. So far so good. The only thing is, I still have a bit trouble to match the skin. It took a long time for me finally get it right. I wish they allow me to save more than 1 skin setting.

With this dramatic hair and make up for this outfit, I ditch necklace and earrings. I just wear bracelet from Mandala. It still have a bit of red but break up with a bit of brown and gold. I love red but not way too much.

What I wear…

Skin : Glam Affair – Linn (Light – D 07)
Hair : Vanity Hair – Gathaca (Jet Black)
Manicure : Love Soul – Nail Dark Color (Red)

Dress : Miamai -Tare (Red)
Shoes : J’s – Lace ribbon sandals (Black)

Bracelet : MANDALA – Omochi Bracelet /Bathurst (Red)

Pose 1 :  MorPhine – Rdy? Set 2.8
Pose 2 : Madeleine – Explode

3 thoughts on “I’m back.

Leave a Reply

