Joule

Miamai – Joule

This is another mesh 2-piece swimwear from Miamai. For this, I’m wearing a bit darker skin than I normally wear. It is from Desse’s Skin caled Diva. All I can say, I hang out a lot by the pool to catch this much tan 😉 By the way, my headshot picture is consider the raw snapshot (I only remove the pesky line), you can see how lovely the skin on me. I have to be honest, since I wear a lot of pale and fair skin, it’s kinda hard to find the hair colour to match with darker skin. To every blogger and model who wears darker skin, I applaud you because now I understand when you guys a bit fussy or complaining about hair colour. In my case, it is more on the colour tone since I bought a lot of dark brunette pack. Will I ever stick to one hair colour this time, well may be, or may be not 😉

Desse’s Skin – Diva

Since I purchase quiet a lot of hair during Hair Fair, I will make sure to wear all of them in every single picture for my blog (or at least appear in my flickr). I tend to forget what I have buy after couple of weeks *blush*

What I wear…

Skin : Deesse’s Skins – Diva (Ice Frappe)
Hair : !Ohmai – Gillian (Coffee)                      (Hair Fair 2012)
Eye Lashes : REDGRAVE – Eyelashes (6 Natural)
Manicure : Pixel Mode – Sculpted Nail V2 Platinum Edition (Gloss)
Mesh Feet : Slink – Womens Natural Barefeet (Mesh)
Eyes : .ID. – Photogenic Eyes (Midday)
Lipstick : Deesse’s Skins – Diva Lipstick (Babydoll)

Swimwear : Miamai – Joule (Blue Hawaii) (Mesh)

Necklace : Zaara – Karmuka Necklace (Colored)

Leave a Reply

