I’m too fly to care

My feet, feet can’t touch the ground
And I can’t hear a sound
But you just keep on running up your mouth yeah
Walk, walk on over there
‘Cos I’m too fly to care, oh yeah

I’m firing up on that runway
I know we’re gonna get there someday
But we don’t need no ready steady go, no

What I wear…

Skin : Glam Affair – Cassiopea (Europa 03 BL)
Hair : Exile – Silent Wings (Chardonnay) (Mesh)
Lipstick : Glam Affair – Cassiopea Cosmetics (LipGloss 02)
Manicure : CaNDy NaiL – #000 Basic Nail Cocoa
Eyes : .ID. Photogenic Eyes – Midday
Eyelashes : Redgrave – 6 Natural

Top : Hucci – Side Cut Dress (Floral Purple)
Pants : Zaara : Denim knee-shorts (White)
Shoes : N-core – Eloise One Voice Edition (Mesh)           (From One Voice)

Necklace : EarthStones – Shells & Pearls Necklace (Sea Breeze)
Bag : HouseofFox – TheRoman2.0 (Mesh)
Bangles : Zaara – Ramya Wood Bangles (Gold)

Song : Wings – Little Mix

One thought on “I’m too fly to care

Leave a Reply

