Most nights I hardly sleep

And still I can’t let you be
Most nights I hardly sleep
Don’t take what you don’t need from me

It’s just a drop in the ocean
A change in the weather
I was praying that you and me might end up together
Its like wishing for rain as I stand in the desert
But I’m holding you closer than most ’cause you are my heaven

Closer look on the skin

What I wear…

Skin : Glam Affair – Cassiopea (Europa 01 BR)
Hair : Slink – Mica Hair (Ink) (Mesh)
Eyes : .ID.  – Photogenic Eyes (Midday)
Eyelashes : Redgrave – 6 Natural
Manicure : Pixel Mode – Platinum Edition V2 (Gloss)

Dress : Miel – Regatta Dress (Crayon Bright) (Mesh)
Shoes : R2 – Mele (Pink) (Mesh)

Ring : Mandala – Motsumame Ring (Blue/silver) (Mesh)
Bracelet : Zaara – Vyomini chained bracelet (Turquoise)

Pose (Pic 1) : oOo Studio – Legends Joan
Pose (Pic 2) : Madeline – Snakes, Snail and Fairytales

Songs : A Drop In The Ocean – Ron Pope

Leave a Reply

