Turn back the time

Miamai – Nico

If only I could turn back time,
I would stay for the night… for the night

After a lot of posting without anything other than song snippet, I think it is time for me to write something. First of all, I need to confess, I have been wearing this dress for few days before I finally snap the picture because I don’t spend time much in sl this week beside shopping and clean up some of stuff in my inventory. Second confession, I still some hairs that I bought during Hair Fair which I haven’t wear them yet. Third confession, I still have few more outfit to blog.

What I wear…

Skin : Glam Affair – Cassiopea (Europa 07 BR)
Hair : Bliss Hair – Crimson Hair (Caviar)
Eyes : .ID. – Photogenic Eyes (Midday)
Eyelashes : Redgrave – 19 Diva
Manicure : Pixel Mode – Platinum Edition V2 (Gloss)

Dress : Miamai – Nico (SgtPepper)
Boots : GOS – Curvaceous Boots (Plum)

Earrings & Necklace : Alienbear – 2009 Double Pearl Set (White)
Necklace 2 : LaGyo – Eva Maxi Boules Necklace (Marble)

Leave a Reply

