Shopping time

Let’s go shopping

Yup this is what I do in my spare time in SL. *giggles* My inventory clean up has become a never ending task because I keep adding new stuff. Let me see what I have right now.

What I wear…

Skin : Glam Affair – Cassiopea (Europa Retro BR)           (from TDR)
Hair : Vanity Hair – Minuet (Soil) (Mesh)
Eyes : .ID. – Photogenic Eyes (Midday)
Eyelashes : Bettlebones – Mesh Lashes V.01 (Mesh)
Manicure : Love Soul – Nail Dark Color (Red)

Top : Leezu – Punjab Top (Blue) (Mesh)        (group gift)
Pants : Tee*fy – Abbey High Waist Basic Shorts (Black) (Mesh)
Shoes : N-Core – Eloise One Voice Edition (Black) (Mesh)

Necklace : League – Double Stranded Soft Pearl Necklace     (part of Vintage Jewellery Set)
Earrings : LaGyo – Ludovica Earrings
Rings : LaGyo – Double Ring
Bracelet : Gotzsche – Wear. Plated Cuff (Braun)     (from L’accessoires)
Handbag : YS&YS – Cala Saona Bag (Desert)        (from TDR)

Pose : aDORKable Poses – Handback Pack

P/S: I totally forgot where I bought my poses, I know I bought the poses from an event in SL but I can’t remember which

Leave a Reply

