Live your life

Find your life, don’t hide from what you are
And rise before you fall
And hope for something more!
Live if we really want to

I’ve been seeing people wearing this top. Usually they go for casual look. As for me, I feel like going for the glamourous look. Please don’t ask me how my inventory looks like. I’m still unpack, deleting and suffling my stuff.

What I wear…

Skin : Glam Affair – Cassiopea (Europa 11 BR)
Hair : Vanity Hair – Cohimbra HP (Umber) (Mesh)
Eyes : Serenity Eyes – Step inSide (#1)             (from Designer Circle)
Eyelashes : Miamai – XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black (Compact)

Top : Drift – Serengeti Top (White Tiger) (Mesh)
Skirt : GizzA – Pencil Skirt (Leather Black) (Mesh)
Shoes : Miamai – Daisy Pumps (Snake Myrtle) (Mesh)

Sunglasses : Guardian’s – -FG- Infinity (Black) (Mesh)
Necklace & Ring : Paper Couture – Encrusted Emerald Set
Earrings : Paper Couture – Geometric Crystal Chandelier Earrings
Gloves : [glow] Studio – Gloves Duo Tone (Black Satin)

Pose : aDORKable

Songs : Yuna – Live Your Live

One thought on “Live your life

Leave a Reply

