I like to move it move it

Yup yesterday was my birthday. Thank you for everyone who which me in SL and plurk. šŸ™‚ Ok let’s move it.

I like to move it move it.

Wearing animal av is not something new to me. I used to wear DP Yum Yum’s White Tiger time to time when I hang out with my friend. Well They said I was too tall so I wore it for fun plus just to annoy them. I also have Pink Fuel’s Tiny Panda avatar but I rarely wear them at all. I think I have another tiny animal avatar but I totally forgot the name *blush*. Right now I’m loving my hamster. So cute!!!!.

DP Yum Yum – White Tiger (Taken in early 2010)

The first time I wear it, I had totally fun time with my sis; Natasja. We kept taking picture after picture and posted them directly to our flickr. šŸ˜€ We got our first hamster av from Day 1 The Arcade open to public (well more like Day 2 to me because of time difference plus I wasn’t online when it was opened). Just 2 days ago we went back to The Arcade. Lol I think I got hook because now I got in total 7 hamsters — I traded my Raisin with my friend’s Cream. OK Here are my complete hamster list šŸ˜‰ I know in these pictures show 8. I accidentally put Fawn twice *doh*

Please click the picture to see the complete bigger version.

From L to R:
1) Fawn. my first hamster.
2) Cotton Candy.
Hat : Valena Elegance Hat (Black). This an old hat I have. I can’t remember the brand because it wasn’t in the folder name but the creator name is Morrigan Hyun but the name comes empty.

Please click the picture to see the complete bigger version.

From L to R :
1. Toast
2. Fairy Popsicle (wings included)
3. Siberian Soot

Please click the picture to see the complete bigger version.

From L to R :
1. Cream. I trade this from Lolita. Originally I got Raisin.
Hat : [glow] Studio – Hat Lace
2. Fawn.
Sunglasses : Miamai – Andrea (Green)
3.Parti-Dough

Leave a Reply

