The bronze goddess

The bronze goddess (Click for larger version)

Well I know I’m not a goddess but wearing something like this make me feel like one plus I’m the queen in my house 😉 Before I say any further, there is new upcoming event coming your way starting from 15th October, please have your purse ready – I know I am – called The Boho Culture Fair. This is the place for you have the chance to buy all boho and urban hippies inspire style all in one place. For more info just go to The Boho Culture Fair Official website. Please stay tune as I will blog more about the fair along with the LM.

Please take note, the LM for the fair item is LM of their store and not their booth LM for the fair. Since I’ve clear the air – or what’s not about the LM –  let me tell you about this skin might be something I wear out of ordinary. Well if you follow my blog or flickr close enough, almost 90% of the time, I wear either pale or fair skin, 9% I wear sunkissed skin (or slight darker than my pale/fair skin) and 1% is out of ordinary. Hmm I think I got my skin statistic correct. This is skin is something out of my ordinary because  everything about it is lovely. There is two cups size; A & D, 2 brows shape and 5 make ups.

What I wear…

Skin : [Mystic Canvass] – Alisa Skin (A-Cup Lavender Lip)                (The Boho Culture Fair)
Brows Shape : [Mystic Canvass] – Eyebrows  (Dramatic)  (part of Alisa Skin)               (The Boho Culture Fair)
Eyes : Umedama Holic – Rebirth Eyes (African Sunset)
Eyelashes : Miamai – Catwalk Lashes Evergreen (MaterialGirl)  (Mesh)
Manicure : Izzie’s – Metallic Nails

Top : Baiastice –  Lipsy Mesh Top (Gold)  (Mesh)
Pants : FireBird Designs – Gold Boho Pants   (Mesh)                     (The Boho Culture Fair)
Head scarf : Lelutka – Faith Scarf                (Hair Fair 2012 – no longer available)
Shoes : J’s – Espadrille Laceup (Red)   (Mesh)

Earrings & Bracelet : Moonshadow – Gypsy Set          (The Boho Culture Fair)
Necklace : Sigma – Anya Necklace (Rose)
Ring : Shakeup! – Vintage Ring (12)

3 thoughts on “The bronze goddess

Leave a Reply

