Waking up for this

Looking at the sky

When the skies are looking bad my dear
And your heart has lost all it’s hope
After dawn there will be sunshine
And all the dust will go
Skies will clear my darling
I’ll wake up with the one I love the most
And in the morning, I’ll make you up
Some tea and toast

Looking at the blue yonder

Note 1 : Sorry I can’t think anything perfect to write in here. I kinda taken with this song.

Note 2 : The outfit comes with mesh skirt, mesh sheer blouse and bra top. I didn’t wear the blouse in this picture.

What I wear…

Skin : Pink Fuel – Kumi (Vanilla – Defined)
Hair : Mina Hair – Ingrid (Dark Brown)
Lipstick : Pink Fuel – Kumi Light Tones (Lip Glaze Jelly Kiss)
Eyes : Umedama Holic – Frozen Eyes (Blue Poppy)
Eyelashes : Miamai – Catwalk Lashes Evergreen (MaterialGirl)  (Mesh)
Manicure : Pixel Mode – Platinum Edition V2 (Gloss)

Outfit : Earth & Sky Design – Boho Happening Dress   (Mesh)                     (The Boho Culture Fair)

Earrings : MiWardrobe – Oxygen Earrings (Silver)        (The Boho Culture Fair)
Necklace : Mimi Noire – Lotus Necklace (Gun Metal)        (The Boho Culture Fair)
Bracelet : Zaara – Ramya Wood Bangles

Leave a Reply

