Primadonna

Beauty queen on a silver screen (Click to enlarge)

Beauty queen on a silver screen
Living life like I’m in a dream
I know I’ve got a big ego
I really don’t know why it’s such a big deal, though

This song keeps playing on my radio everytime I drive, so it is stuck in my head for awhile now. Since Cinema 2012 event is on now, I feel the song title just perfect for this.

What I wear…

Skin : Pink Fuel – Kumi (Vanilla – Dual Wing)
Hair : [E] – Thrive (Red 08)
Lipstick : Pink Fuel – Kumi Light Tones (Matte Lips Sizzle)
Eyes : Curio – Tragic Eyes (Ice Blue)
Eyelashes : Miamai – Catwalk Lashes Evergreen (Femme)  (Mesh)

Dress & Gloves : Haste – Film Noir Dress (Mesh)                               (Cinema 2012)
Shoes : Miamai – Daisy Pumps (Red) (Mesh)

Necklace & Bracelet : League – Pearls & Lace Jewellery Set (Natural Ivory)

Skybox : [AF] – Cinema Workshop                           (Cinema 2012)

Pose : Purple Poses – Silena 02                            (Cinema 2012)

Song : Primadonna

Leave a Reply

