Lazy storm has strucked me

I think last weekend I’ve been strucked by lazy storm. I’m so lazy to do my pic *blush*. Hmm is there a way to cure it?

Drift – Lazy Sunday Maxi Dress

What I wear…

Skin : PXL – Faith (Pale)
Hair : CaTwA – Rosa (Chestnut) (Partly Mesh)
Tattoo Lashes : Miamai – Basic Lashes B Black Compact
Eyes : Curio – Tragic Eyes (Ice Blue)
Manicure : Izzie’s – Metalic Nails (Mesh)

Dress : Drift – Lazy Sunday Maxi Dress (Monochrome Stripes) (Mesh)

Necklace : Zaara – Karmuka Necklace (Colored)
Hair flower : CaTwA – Gayaa Rosa Flower

Leave a Reply

