Welcome to my dark side

Welcome to my dark side (Click to enlarge)

There’s a place that I know
It’s not pretty there and few have ever gone
If I show it to you now
Will it make you run away

After a lot of cheerful pic, now let me welcome you to my “dark-side”.  I hope you still stay. I have to lighten up this dark windlight just to show you this beautiful jewelry set from Hyatt Haute Couture called “Dayak Gold”, and also this eyes I got from New In 2013 Hunt. Oh by the way did I mention they are having clearance sale starting from 9th January 2013. I don’t see any end date for the sale. I’ll post more about it once I got the news.

Hyatt Haute Couture – Dayak Gold (Click to enlarge)

What I wear…

Skin : Pink Fuel – Kumi (Vanilla – Pure)
Lipstick : Pink Fuel – Kumi Light Tone (Lip Glaze – Twillight)
Hair : Truth – Alessandra (Treackle)
Eyes : Umeboshi  – Yue Eyes Bicolor (Mirror)         (from New In 2013 Hunt)
Eyelashes : Redgrave – 28 Cleopatra
Face Tattoo : White Widow –Paon (Black/White w/eyeshadows)      (from Hope for Emilia …I don’t know if they have in their store)

Corset : La Penderia de Nicole – My Feathered Waspie (Onyx) (Mesh)
Pants : Miamai Blacklabel – Laka Leggings
Shoes : Lapointe & Bastchild – Angeline Ankle Boots (Special Edition)

Gloves : Miamai Blacklabel – Inferna (Black Nails) (Mesh)
Jewelry Set (consist of headpiece, earrings & necklace) : Hyatt Haute Couture – Dayak Gold

One thought on “Welcome to my dark side

Leave a Reply

