These girls are on fire

Me and my sis; Natasja. (Click to enlarge)

I saw this dress for the first time in Strawberry Singh’s blog. I know I need to have it. Well I got Gizza Hankie Dress Orient (the limited edition) from Limited Bazaar just about 2 days before the whole collection came out. Well sometime my patient is running thin when it comes things I like *blush* Well Nat got the actual collection. What happen if I wait just another 2 days….hmm.

1) Python Cerulean, 2) Python Onyx, 3) Python, 4) Python Red, 5) Python Navajo

To pair up with this lovely outfit, I wear this lovely pump shoes from Miamai called Carmen. It has this lovely combination of suede and snake skin. They come in 6 suede colours and 5 snake skin colour. I choose the green shoes to enhance the green from the pattern of the dress. Please bear in mind, Fallow is slight darker than Umber. My words will make sence if you see the colour chart bellow.

Top Row (L to R) : Brunt Umber, Fallow, Navajo. Bottom Row (Lto R) : Pistachio, Umber, Violet

What I wear…

Skin : Pink Fuel – Kumi (Vanilla – Winged)
Lipstick : Pink Fuel – Kumi Light Tone (Lips Tint – Berry)
Hair : Exile – Little Things (Raven)  (Mesh)
Eyes : Umeboshi  – Yue Eyes Bicolor (Mirror)
Eyelashes : Miamai – Catwalk Lashes (Evergreen – MaterialGirl)  (Mesh)
Manicure : Pixel Mode – Platinum Edition V2 (Gloss)

Dress : Gizza – Hankie Dress (Orient Terra-Cotta)  (Mesh)
Shoes : Miamai – Carmen Pump (Pistachio & Python)  (Mesh)

Necklace : Maxi Gossamer – Filigree Oval  (Mesh)
Bracelets : Maxi Gossamer – Damasc Bangles (Gold)  (Mesh)
Earrings : House of Fox – Triangle Earrings (Gold)

Pose : Everglow – Model420

Nat will post her stylenote soon. You can check her website in here.

Leave a Reply

