Going out

Ok bye…I’m going out and enjoy the day (Click to enlarge)

Bad news, I haven’t upgrade/repair my pc. Good news, I have new hat, shoes and bag ūüôā Somehow after changing here and there, I end up with this look. I kinda like it. The shoes and hat¬†are from MM5 Rock. I love the pattern on the shoes. As for the hat, it comes with hud to change¬†its texture.¬†Now I’m ready to go out. ūüėÄ

The HUD for the hat.
The HUD for the hat.
From Top-Left Clockwise : 1) Comic 2) Graffiti 3) Heart 4) Grunge
From Top-Left Clockwise : 1) Leopard 2) Owl 3) Superman

What I wear…

Skin : Lara Hurley¬†‚ÄstAnais (Natural / Milky)
Hair :¬†Clawtooth ‚ÄstCosmic Love¬†(Dusty Black)¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬† **prim mod so I can wear it with this hat
Lipstick : Lara Hurley – Anais Lipstick (Nude)
Manicure :¬†Izzie’s ‚ÄstFrench Nails

Top 1¬†:¬†Erratic ‚Äď Basic Long Shirt Lights (Aqua)
Top 2 : fri.day РFriday Tank (Mint)  (Mesh)
Pants : Zaara – Classic Jeans (Coffee)
Shoes : MM5 Rock! РFunny Sneakers (Graffiti)  (Mesh)

Necklace :¬†Pididdle ‚ÄstMy Special Treasures (Sakura Petals)¬†¬†¬†¬† (from The Arcade March 2013)
Sunglasses :¬†Fishy Strawberry¬†‚Äď College Glasses
Bag :¬†Deco ‚ÄstJennifer Tote¬†(Salmon) (Mesh) ¬† ¬†(from The Arcade March 2013)
Hat : MM5 Rock! – Funny Faces Hat (Mesh)

Pose 1 :¬†Pose Monster¬†‚ÄstJojo Pose Set

Leave a Reply

