Daydream and decorate

Daydream (Click to enlarge)

Few days ago, me and my brother; Hikaru keep adding few things in one of the houses in sim where I live with my sister; Natasja. Lol yup it sound like family affair. We love the final touch up of that house. We call it our “Beach House”. I forgot to update, I got almost new pc 😀 well I call it almost new because I still keep some of the hardward from my old pc in here e.g. my harddisk. I’m testing out Niran Viewer to capture my picture. I did some minor ps on this picture. You can see some of my raw shots (from different angle and windlight setting) in my flickr account.

With ‘almost’ new pc, Niran, scenery and new boots. Oh I forgot to tell you that I got new boots from Miamai called Tamara High Boots. 🙂 I have this dress sitting in my inventory for so long. Yup I know I’m guilty of buying things and forgot to wear it after that. Then I match it with the new necklace that I bought last week and hair (I can’t remember when I bought it). I feel like doing a monochrome style on me with just a hint of blue in my makeup.

Now I need to rest and daydream about other pictures that I can shot 😉

What I wear…

Skin : Lara Hurley – Anais (Blue / Milky)
Lipstick : Lara Hurley – Anais Lipstick (Cold Nude)
Hair : LaViere – Natalia (Ombre – Brown Roots)  (Mesh)
Eyes : .ID.  – Soulful Eyes (Gray Dark)
Eyelashes : Redgrave – 06 Natural
Manicure : Pixel Mode – Platinum Edition V2 (Glitter)

Dress : MONS – Long Sleeve Dress (Silver) (Mesh)                  (from past TDR)
Boots : Miamai – Tamara High Boots (Onyx Leather and Ivory Wool)  (Mesh)

Necklace : Glam Affair – Isys Statement Necklace (Black)  (Mesh)     (from Collarb88 March 2013)
Ring : [glow] Studio – Pratis Ring (Silver / Black)

Leave a Reply

