What a buzz

(Click to enlarge)

What a buzz, I’ve been so busy with my RL that I have less and less time to be in sl or post anything in my blog. I try to make time at least 1 post a week. Cross finger on that. I miss few fairs in sl well since it is not hair fair, iI think I still survive without it. Speaking of miss out, I know I miss out about Avenue Fashion Week 😦 I got few lovely stuff from there. Luckily I just saw their subscribo notice saying they still having some sale from Avenue Fashion Week around this weekend.

What I wear…

Skin : Lara Hurley – Anais (Eyeliner / Milky)
Lipstick : Lara Hurley – Anais Lipstick (Soft Rose)
Hair : Vanity Hair – Gathaca (Nova Black)  (Mesh)
Eyes : .ID.  – Soulful Eyes (Gray Dark)
Eyelashes : Bettlebones – Mesh Lashes V.01 (Dainty Black)  (Mesh)
Manicure : Izzie’s – Metallic Nails  (Mesh)

Dress : Lush – Limited Mazing Dress Dress (Lemon Zest) (Mesh)    (from Avenue Fashion Week)
Boots : BAX – Prestige Boots (White Leather)

Bracelet : erratics – Owl Bracelet (Silver)

Leave a Reply

