Sorry if I come unannounced

(Click to enlarge)

Sorry if I come unannounced. My name? They called me The Assassin — although I left the job years ago but the job never truly left me. I’m not as smooth as I used to. Don’t worry I won’t touch your life as long you give me what you have taken.

Am I intruding? (Click to enlarge)
Am I intruding? (Click to enlarge)

What I wear…

Skin : Glam Affair – Zara (America – 12 Red)
Eyes : Ikon  – Lucid Eyes (Hazel)
Eyelashes : Miamai – Catwalk Lashes Evergreen (01 Femme)  (Mesh)
Hands : Slink – Mesh Rigged Hands (Mesh)
Manicure Enhancement : Miamai – Lacquer Sublime Nails for Slink (Moderniste Hands)

Outfit : Leezu – Femme Fame Hoody (Black)  (Mesh)
Leggings : Leezu – Glitter Tights
Shoes : Miamai – Gazelle Ankles Boots (Onyx)  (Mesh)

Bracelet : Epoque’s – Cage Cuff (Gold)
Earrings : Lapointe & BastChild Designs – Solitaire Earrings Dual Set (Platinum)
Sword : [EZ] – Shinoken Katana V3  (Mesh)

Pose : eXpression – Galactic Guardian

P/S: It has been a long time since I pose with a sword. This sword actually only wear on right hand but I’ve duplicated it to match with the pose. The last time I did the assassin persona was in 2009. The post is somewhere in here. 😉

One thought on “Sorry if I come unannounced

Leave a Reply

