Yellow

This is one colour I really love in RL. As I wrote in my previous blog post, I don’t wear much of this colour because I couldn’t find the right kind of yellow. This dress might not be my right kind of yellow but it has the right kind of dress. I love the floral texture at the bottom of the dress. It reminds me of hand-painted batik outfit I have in RL. I am glad more and more designer able to come out with good kind of yellow in SL. I got giddy if I see them in faMESHed, Collabr88 or any store. I keep buying them. I hope I able to show them in here. Oh wait, I did show a lot of them in most of my June blog post. I just can’t help it.

What I wear…

Skin : Glam Affair – Summer (America – 03 D)     (from Summerfest 2013)
Hair : Vanity Hair – Casual Affair (Jet Black)  (Mesh)
Eyes : Ikon  – Lucid Eyes (Hazel)
Eyelashes : Bettlebones – Mesh Lashes V.01 (Dainty Black)  (Mesh)
Manicure : Miamai – Lacquer Sublime Nails (Naturals)

Dress : Baiastice – Arya Dress (Floral Print)  (Mesh)    (from faMESHed July 2013)

Necklace & Earrings : Maxi Gossamer – Isis Solar Magic  (Mesh)
Ring : Maxi Gossamer – Atlantis Moon Ring  (Mesh)            (from past faMESHed)

Pose 1  : Agapee
Pose 2 : Label Motion

Leave a Reply

