Sunburn

(Click to enlarge)

This month is the hottest month even at night. Well after few weeks of haze which happened last month, a clear blue sky is really a welcome sight. So between haze and hot weather, I welcome the heat even if I get sunburn.

Before I forget, this swimming suit is from Miamai latest collection called Riviera Luxe 2013 and it is Lolas enable. But I didn’t wear my lolas in here. My boobs is already ample enough for not wearing any lolas in it 😉

What I wear…

Skin : Glam Affair –Zara (America – 10 BL)
Hair : Lelutka – Knotted (BlondeFun)
Manicure : Miamai – Lacquer Sublime Nails (Rogue)  (Mesh)

Swimwear : Miamai – Riviera Luxe (Morena)
Shoes : Miamai – Samara Clogs (Morena)  (Mesh)

Necklace & Earrings :Mandala – Nyorai Jewelry Set (Gold)
Bracelet : Erratic – Owl Bracelet (Gold)  (Mesh)
Sunglasses : Guardian’s – Infinity (Black)  (Mesh)

Leave a Reply

