Thank you

130826_002s

The dream begins with a teacher who believes in you, who tugs and pushes and leads you to the next plateau, sometimes poking you with a sharp stick called “truth.”  ~Dan Rather

There is so many people I want to thank. *big hug* Thank you to my family who always say “Go for it!” when I said I want to relearn again and always there for me *biggest hug*. Thank you to every instructor who gives valuable tips and notes which sometime I didn’t know about it. Thank you to everyone who are in the same class with me. You guys made my time in the class so much fun. Thank you to everyone who came and watched the graduation show.

What I wear…

Skin : Glam Affair –Zara (America 02 D)
Hair : Paper Couture – Slicked Parted Hair Bun (Black)

Dress : Pure Poison – Absinthe Gown (Black) (Mesh)
Collar : House of Rage – Saga                                (part of the outfit)
Shoes :  Diktator – Obey (Silver)  (Mesh)

Earrings : Lapointe & Bastchild – Solitare Earrings Dual Set (Platinum)
Bracelet, Ring & Nail Set : Pure Poison – Naira Jewelry Set (Silver)  (Mesh)

Leave a Reply

