I can’t tell where the journey will end

130923_003s

…but I know where it to start.

This is what I wear for my MVW 2014 Live Audition. Well it takes awhile for me to upload it in here. I finally can say that I made it as the finalist to represent my home country; Malaysia.

What I wear…

Hair : Vanity Hair – Ma Belle (Hot Tea)

Dress : Pure Poison – Miley Gown  (Mesh)
Shoes : Steffen Garcia – Eleganza (Tan/Black)  (Mesh)

Hair Accessories : Paper Couture – Oversized Flower Headband Veil  (Mesh)             (tinted to match with the dress)
Necklace & Earrings : Paper Couture – Gold and Pearl Taylor Set  (Mesh)
Ring : Paper Couture – The Envy Ring (Silver)  (Mesh)

One thought on “I can’t tell where the journey will end

Leave a Reply

