A Moment More

131007_002s

After ever-after.

This is the first challenge I did for MVW 2014; Bridal Challenge. On top of it all, all of us have to walk for the closing of BOSL International Fashion Week 2013. The only requirement they give us, for “mix-and-match” the outfit and not something straight out of the store box. I’m loving this challenge because 1) I always want to have my wedding in a bang — BOSL Fashion Week is really huge bang  2) it has been awhile since I did formalwear mix-n-match. My inspiration comes from many places such as celebrity weddings and magazine but as a girl with a dream wedding, I always collect the “data” and process it to make something that I love and I know I want to wear them.  I love timeless piece but at the same time it must have a modern flair. I want to have a “now” look but few years down the road, that look still fresh and not dated.

131007_004s

What I wear…

Skin : Glam Affair – Candy (America 04 D)
Hair : D!va – Nayomi (Black Amber)

Top : Miamai – Gauri      (part of outfit)
Bodice : Nyte N’Day – Just Band (White)
Skirt 1 (Inner Skirt) : Azul – Serene Limited 2011 Aug       (part of outfit)
Skirt 2 (Front Skirt) : Bliss Couture – Cellandra Gown (Pearl)   (part of outfit)
Skirt 3 (Trail) : Bliss Couture – Alethia Feather Gown (Snow)   (part of outfit)
Shoes :  [Gos] – Grace Sandals (Mirror)  (Mesh)

Belt : Fishy Strawberry – Geisha Leather Belt (Beige)
Veil : Son!a – Tala Seperate Veil (White)Gloves : Azul – Leira (Pearl)  (part of outfit)
Necklace & Earrings : Virtual Impressions – Trisha Jewelry in Gold & Diamonds
Ring : Paper Couture – Water Over Wine

Leave a Reply

