Don’t you worry

Up on the hill across the blue lake (Click to enlarge)

Up on the hill across the blue lake,
That’s where I had my first heart break
I still remember how it all changed
My father said
Don’t you worry, don’t you worry child
See heaven’s got a plan for you
Don’t you worry, don’t you worry now

Once in awhile we have so many things in our mind. I’ve been listening a lot of this song on the radio as I drive and also few cover done in youtube. I kinda like this version. It is slower than the original version but I able to understand the song more. If you happen to have heartbreak or problem, please don’t worry too much because God have a better plan for you but don’t ask how soon it will happen. Patience is a virtue. 🙂

Nicole

As for my styling is a mix of something old and something new. For instant, I bought this outfit somewhere in 2011. OK I’m guilty for  buying stuff and not wearing them. I always say to myself, “This outfit will come in handy someday” or, “I need to have the right kind of feeling or the perfect hair to wear this”. The skin is new from new-to-me-store; Mag <3B. It has this cute face with sweet mole on the corner of the mouth. In my culture, mole near to you mouth show this person talks a lot. I just need to tell you, this skin comes in one tone and 3 packs; each pack has 2 makeup. The hair is from Lelutka latest Disney Princess range. yay.

What I wear …

Skin : Mag <3B – Nicole (Colour pack – Rich Pink)
Hair : Lelutka – Belle (AlmostGoth)  (Mesh)
Eyes : Umeboshi  – Yue Eyes Bicolor (Mirror)
Eyelashes : Bettlebones – Mesh Lashes V.01 (Minimalist Black)  (Mesh)

Outfit : La Dulce Vida – Bohemian Dress Zoraida (Lavender)
Barefoot : Slink – Women Natural Barefeet  (Mesh)

Necklace : Maxi Gossamer – Valencia Necklace  (Mesh)
Earrings & Bracelets : Maxi Gossamer – Valencia Earrings & Braceletes  (Mesh)

Poses 1 : Exposeur – When You’re Smiling           (from Zodiac Aquarius 2013)

One thought on “Don’t you worry

Leave a comment