091210 & 091211 – Sandy : I’m hopelessly devoted to you

Sandy - Yellow
Sandy - Yellow
Sandy - Blue

I try not to quote dialog from any movie but this time I can’t. Thanks to Aldina (creator behind Just Love and Woodenhanger), who keep singing this song while I was meeting her 2 days ago (we were on voice chat). Haha. She also the one who give me this short flirty dresses both under name “Sandy” for her Woodenhanger store. When you come from tropical country, it is hard not to wear this short dress while other people in almost all the part of the world is having a cold winter.   

I’m too busy with my work; both sl & rl. So I guess I better both dresses in just one post because I wore them two days in a row (of course one dress each day). I feel like to go casual and yet sexy (not to mention lazy..*grin*). Well the hair and chunky necklace covered a bit of my expose cleavage.   

  

Zooming in (Sandy - Yellow)

For Sandy Yellow  

Skin : Bebea – Belina (Cinna – Moss)
Eyes : Miriel – Realistic Eyes (Eclipse)
Hair : Truth – Elizabeth (Mahogany)
Manicure : Candy Nail – #000 Basic Nail (Silver Pink)
Dress : Woodenhanger – Sandy Yellow
Shoes : Miel – Flor Jane (Light)
Necklace : Paper Couture – Shabby Chic Oversized Pearls
Earrings : YSYS – MyLove Earrings (part of Lizard Set)
Sunglasses : DECO – Swank Glasses (Black)  

Zooming in (Sandy Blue)

For Sandy Blue  

Skin : Pixeldolls – Ichigo (003 – Natural)
Eyes : Miriel – Realistic Eyes (Eclipse)
Hair : Detour – Prairie (Black)
Manicure : Pacadi – Manicure (Silver)
Prim lashes : [glow] Studio – Innocent (Intensive)
Dress : Woodenhanger – Sandy Blue
Shoes : J’s – Tassel Wedge Sole Sandals (Black)
Necklace, Bangles & Earrings : Dark Mouse – 30’s Vintage Mother of Pearl set

Leave a comment